Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Estaphany Michel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Estaphany Michel

5 out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angelica Reyes

Angelica Reyes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years, I finally decided to switch to State Farm. Estaphany Michel provides a great help in understanding each coverage. Whenever I was confused, she would slow down to explain everything to me. Best customer services."
Profile photo of April Gomez

April Gomez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing service love the staff !!💕"
Profile photo of andrea

andrea

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Very nice and detailed explanations of the services. Thank you so much 😊"
Profile photo of Arpy Baghramian

Arpy Baghramian

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with estaphany. She was so polite and knew her job position really well and she gave me great explanation regarding my policy. I would recommend her to my friends and family any day. Thank you again !!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Giovengo

Tiffany Giovengo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Style On Up

Style On Up

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was really good They are very helpful And getting insurance is fast Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Sul Grace

Sul Grace

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was very professional. She was extremely helpful in providing me quotes and answering my questions. I got my quote quicker than ever and was very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Ana Achi

Ana Achi

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly agents"
Profile photo of Janet Hermosillo

Janet Hermosillo

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all I want to give a HUGE THANK YOU TO ANA A, for helping me with my insurance. The process was so easy & super fast ! THANK YOU ROSE for also helping & finishing the process, I definitely recommend them, so professional & super nice !"
Profile photo of Jasani Jacobs

Jasani Jacobs

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most seamless insurance transactions! Easily the best staff!"
Profile photo of Gregory Jr.

Gregory Jr.

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frederick Moh

Frederick Moh

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to the area. Had to start a new renters policy, transfer an auto policy for my old car, and start a new auto policy for my new car. They were really knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. It's a very stress-free experience."
Profile photo of D. Lance

D. Lance

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Ana Arguello was great! She was very responsive, friendly, pleasant and nice to work with in assisting me with my insurance needs. Anna made the insurance transfer process seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Jillian Walker

Jillian Walker

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Martinez

Jeff Martinez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I opened an account today and they gave me plenty of information about State Farm. The customer service they provide is great. Thank you 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jack Moeller

Jack Moeller

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estaphany was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Simply Babes

Simply Babes

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service from Ana. Ana was very patient and understanding, she is very dedicated and it was a fast and vey easy process. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Luigi Castro

Luigi Castro

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and I love how everything was explained well. The experience was wonderful it felt like I was talking to a friend about getting good coverage for my cars."
Profile photo of Carolina Laverde

Carolina Laverde

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service! Estaphany help me with the property insurances and explained what it covers. Love that she was super knowledgeable with all the questions I had. Such a nice person!"
Profile photo of Mario Cristo

Mario Cristo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great staff."
Profile photo of Jenny Ankai

Jenny Ankai

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5