Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Estaphany Michel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Estaphany Michel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brin Pereira

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for Auto insurance and found this on Google. Rose help me in getting my car insurance in couple of hours and everything was done quickly without any stress. Thank you for your help and for a good experience!!!"

Breezy Eslin

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estephany has always been on top of making sure all my insurance is up to date"

Pedro Cortes

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and respectful. Not pushy at all. Handled our needs very professionally. Thanks!"

Roxanne Vallien

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism. Attention to detail. Rapid response. Community and environmentally connected. This is rare, top-notch service! Thank you!!"

Hellen Juan Juan

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST customer service I have ever received!! I would definitely recommend to friends & family members!!"

Ariana Hubbard

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose was very helpful. My inquiry call was returned promptly. Would highly recommend."

Vanessa Ferra

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Estaphany. She was able to help me out with getting car/life insurance with really good coverages and at a really good price. Thank you!!!"

Jeremiah White

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was more than satisfied with the help I received. Great customer service and she helped me get the best quote for me. Highly recommend!"

Tim Everidge

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rose did a great job on providing clarity of the services provided by Statefarm!"

Ryan Williams

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called right away and seems like they will be on it :)"

Caden

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and easy service. Was able to provide help within 15 minutes p"

Piss Pp

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with one of the agents there named Zaida she was super helpful and patient, I will be sending all my family members to get insurance through her."

Jit Borisut

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Zaida, was very helpful and patient. She follows thru after we have spoken over phone. Thank you!!!!"

Claire Williams

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estaphany and her team are the best! I'm so happy I've made the switch! I've been a State Farm customer for years and I can't emphasize how happy I am with their service. They offer a wide variety of services such as auto, home, umbrella, personal, life, etc. Once you're with Estaphany, you'd want everything insured by her and her team through State Farm. They are super helpful, friendly, and responsive. I've never had an insurance agent as great as Estaphany. She is very knowledgeable and truly cares about her customers. She provides stellar customer service and is great at what she does. She makes you feel safe and secure and she's got your back if anything happens. That's important to me and my husband. I trust Estaphany implicitly. I'm positive she'll treat you the same way she treats us!"

CLINTON SEALES

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Maritza Martinez at this location and the experience was very pleasant and helpful. It didn't take much time to do what I wanted, she was very informative and took the time to explain what I was getting."

caroline amador

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I bought Poe auto and life insurance at a very good price. The agents Rosamaria helped me a lot. I recomend it to you. Excellent customer service (Original) Hoy compre aseguranza de auto y de vida Poe muy buen precio. La agents Rosamaria me ayudo muchisimo. Se las recomiendo. Excelente servicio al cliente"

Edgar Maes

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and customer care! Super recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio y atención al cliente! Super recomendado."

lightmountain

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always had great customer service and this is no exception!"

Rogelio Castro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a auto quote within minutes of giving them a call. Zaida from State Farm was kind and very proficient with every thing I needed. They even offered me great rental insurance coverage, that I quickly agreed too. Cant be too save now a days. Highly recommend"

norma arana

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie for helping me out to pay less in my insurance your the best"

Lizeth Navarro

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Thank you for answering all of my questions and making everything clear and understandable, I really appreciate it 😊"

Zaida Hernandez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff! I feel more educated on Life Insurance because of them."

Tijon Jones

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to ask about moto and life, estaphany and rose made the process easy and found a way to get me the best deal. If you want quick thorough quality service with an agent that will give you exactly what you need. Call them a call ASAP!"

Angelica Reyes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"After years, I finally decided to switch to State Farm. Estaphany Michel provides a great help in understanding each coverage. Whenever I was confused, she would slow down to explain everything to me. Best customer services."

April Gomez

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing service love the staff !!💕"