Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carolina Cervantes

Carolina Cervantes

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Cervantes
"The representatives of this office are very professional and kind."
Profile photo of Christian R.

Christian R.

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian R.
"ANA, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR HELPING ME THIS PAST WEEK WITH GETTING A NEW POLICY WITH YOU GUYS. 5 STARS 10/10 A++++"
Profile photo of Emily Beaulieu

Emily Beaulieu

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Beaulieu
"I talked to Ana and she was really amazing! Ana took the time to go through the different options and help me pick the best plan for me! She really made the process easy and stress free! I would absolutely recommend this agency and Ana specifically!"
Profile photo of Saray Jimenez

Saray Jimenez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saray Jimenez
"I was looking to buy a car insurance and Ana helped me with the whole registration process. She was really helpful and answered all of my questions which made the process easy and fast."
Profile photo of Claudia Ballinas

Claudia Ballinas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Ballinas
"Muy buen servicio Ana fue muy amable y paciente respondió amis preguntas , sin interubcion"
Profile photo of Verenice Antommarchi

Verenice Antommarchi

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verenice Antommarchi
"Excelente servicio y ayuda en todas mis preguntas para mi cambio de Aseguranza. Muchas gracias Ana por toda la atención y el buen servicio al cliente."
Profile photo of Luis Avitia

Luis Avitia

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Avitia
"Best insurance place hands down!! Ana was so helpful walked in there for car insurance walked out with life and car insurance! Thank you🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Myla Garcia

Myla Garcia

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myla Garcia
"Carolina helped me so much and it made it so easy for me and finalized my car insurance after looking around for almost 2 weeks. I strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Soykevin Alva

Soykevin Alva

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Soykevin Alva
"Carolina tiene el mejor servicio de los ángeles son muy amables y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Steve Salinas

Steve Salinas

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Salinas
"Shoutout to Ana for helping me with what I needed. I appreciate it 💯"
Profile photo of Juan Amezcua

Juan Amezcua

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Amezcua
"Muy feliz fue muy fácil agarrar mi aseguranza, el trato así mi persona estubo excelente les recomiendo esta aseguranza."
Profile photo of Rosario Pinzon

Rosario Pinzon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosario Pinzon
"I had a wonderful experience getting my insurance with them. Carolina was so amazing and made the process very simple. Another thing that I loved about my experience was that Carolina took the time to explain everything clearly and in detail."
Profile photo of Yaya Ramirez

Yaya Ramirez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaya Ramirez
"I was looking for insurance for my car and I didn’t know which one to get until I talked to Estaphany. She assured me that State Farm was going to be a good insurance . She went over the policy with me and she explained everything. Answered all my questions and concerns . I love State Farm best insurance company!!! Especially when you have an agent like Estaphany .She knows how to make her customers happy."
Profile photo of Sunday Okeh

Sunday Okeh

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunday Okeh
"Very professional & informative"
Profile photo of Alex Vo

Alex Vo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vo
"Ana helped me switch over from triple A hassle free. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Alex Black

Alex Black

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Black
"Service is great! Their team is diligent and will make sure you get the best rates."
Profile photo of Trina Tudrick

Trina Tudrick

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Tudrick
"Not only was, I taken care of quickly courteously, and with an expertise that I truly appreciate it. I would give them 100 stars if I could. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Leanne Fahrion

Leanne Fahrion

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leanne Fahrion
"Estaphany Michel was so helpful and my experience with buying my insurance was easy and good. I would recommend that everyone buys insurance from her...thanks again for all help..."
Profile photo of Katherine Gao

Katherine Gao

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Gao
"I recently moved to California and purchased my first vehicle here and Ana made the auto insurance process really transparent and helpful! I’ve had difficulty reaching agents from other companies, and even other agents from State Farm in the LA area, but Ana was quick to return my calls and answer all the questions I had as I try to navigate the CA insurance nuances."
Profile photo of claudia correa

claudia correa

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claudia correa
"Me gustó mucho su atención son muy amables"
Profile photo of Dakayla Hawkins

Dakayla Hawkins

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakayla Hawkins
"Great service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Zuleth Rosales

Zuleth Rosales

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleth Rosales
"Very fast service the lowest rate happy with the service."
Profile photo of David Lam

David Lam

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lam
"I spoke with Rose to get a quote for auto insurance. She is very warm and patient person and answered all of my question. I got a quote, finalized it, and made my first payment in 16 mins. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fernando Martinez

Fernando Martinez

August 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fernando Martinez
"I had a very bad experience with this agency, especially with Estaphany Michel, who, a couple of months ago, sold me a policy for my two vehicles. Because of a good promotion for having a multivehicle, I sent her all the documents that she required, photos and registration Well, at that moment, with great confidence, she repeated to me on several occasions that I should not worry that everything was fine. After about 2 months, I called her to cancel a vehicle that I sold, she recommended to do noth cancel it because the discount would be canceled. for multiple vehicles and as I was going to buy another vehicle I decided to leave it like that, well, a couple of days ago I received a state farm letter but with her name on the bottom asking me for the documents that i had sent to open the policy few moths ago ,or they would cancel my insurance policy. immediately that same day I called and spoke to Rosemary who told me that they did not find my documents to send her a photo of the registration so i did that that same day , today she calls me to tell me that She can't find the photos so I ask her a bit annoyed that what happen to my documents i told her that to melooks like they weren't doing their job or what was the reason that i need to resend my documents that it is very inconvenient for me to have to be doing that. Staphany told me before when I got the policy. do not worry but now all these. she told me the same thing no to worry just to send some pictures so I went to take pictures of the vehicle i was doing that when Rosmery calls me to tell me to do not send her the photos, because my policy will be canceled in a couple of days, because StateFarm doesn't accept this type of vehicle in its insurance, that's was after 4 months of be with them...... in this agency they do not do their job causing a serious problem to the customers and I do not recommend them very Very bad customer service, I don't understand how they do that if google allowed to do -5 stars i will do that"
Profile photo of Lissa R

Lissa R

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lissa R
"I absolutely LOVE Ana, I can’t stress this enough she is the BEST out there. She made the process so smooth for us, it almost felt too good to be true except it wasn’t. Ana was heaven sent for me, and I cannot recommend her enough. Literally golden. Thanks again Ana! ❤️"